Stupid Japan

 

I’m sure this happens in other countries, but gah!

 

Who the crap makes a ketchup bottle so flimsy that just holding the bottle makes ketchup fly out and spatter all over my kitchen and feet? God dammit!

 

I just spent the last ten minutes cleaning up the murder scene before I realised that I should have taken a picture for the blog. Then I actually contemplated re-spilling the ketchup. Man, I’m bored. 

 

So instead, here’s a picture of the equally-flimsy mayo bottle. 

 

dsc01313

 

Looks innocuous right? Hang on, I’ll just try to pick it up…. 

dsc01312

The pathetic thing just collapses in on itself.

 

Upside – portions of the kitchen floor are now clean. Even if they do smell a bit like ketchup.

Leave a Reply

